

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

CHAIRMAN	Marin Mitev
Member	Stoyan Dimov
Member	Zhivko Andreev
Member	Tihomir Atanasov
Member	Asen Asenov



### $\frac{\textbf{EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR}}{STOYAN\,DIMOV}$

### TECHNICAL DIRECTOR TIHOMIR ATANASOV



SECRETARY GENERAL STANISLAV DIMITROV



EXECUTIVE SECRETARY VILIANA BOZHILOVA



## PERMANENT COMMISSIONS

#### SPORTS TECHNICAL COMMITTEE



COACHES COUNCIL	
Chairman	A. Asenov - Head Coach
Member	Z. Damyanov - National coach, men
Member	A. Marinova - National coach, women
Member	Zh. Andreev - National Coach, youth
Member	Petar Martinov
Member	Hristo Hristov
Member	Daniela Dineva

BOARD OF EXAMINERS	
Chairman	Tihomir Atanasov
Member	Asen Asenov
Member	Stoyan Dimov
Member	Zhivko Andreev

ADMINISTRATIVE TECHNICAL COMMITTEE



COMPETITION ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE	
Chairman	Prolet Vasileva
Member	Rosica Petrova
Member	Milen Petrov
Member	Evgeni Enchev
Member	Stanislav Dimitrov

COMMITTEE ON FILING AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES	
Chairman	Stanislav Dimitrov
Member	Viliana Bozhilova
Member	Aleksandra Malinova
Member	Rosica Petrova
Member	Petko Chirpanliev
Member	Mariela Lybenova

REPUBLICAN JUDICIAL COMMITTEE	
Chairman	Ivan Ivanov
Member	Zhivko Andreev
Member	Hristo Hristov
Member	Daniela Georgieva



# REPUBLICAN JUDICIAL COLLEGIUM /all licensed judges in BCCF/

#### DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE



Chairman	Shihan Marin Mitev
Member	Shihan Asen Asenov
Member	Sensei Tihomir Atanasov
Member	Sensei Stoyan Dimov

INFORMATION AND TECHNICAL SERVICE COMMISSION



Chairman	Prolet Vasileva
Member	Stanislav Dimitrov
Member	Viliana Bozhilova

### LEGAL COMMITTEE



Chairman	Aleksandra Marinova
Member	Shtiliyan Nichev
Member	Ivan Ivanov